Disable auto-save as draft

By default, our Webmail will auto-save your message as a draft message every 5 minutes. You can adjust the timing or turn it off completely by following the steps below.


Go into Settings

 

In the middle pane, select Account Settings

 

In the right pane:
1. Click the Compose tab
2. Select None, 1 minute, 2 minutes, 3 minutes, or 5 minutes
3. Click Save