Manage Auto-Complete List

This tutorial will show you how to manage your Auto-Complete List.
 

By default, our webmail remembers all email addresses that you send to. When typing an email address into the To field, you will get a drop down option with matching email addresses. This can be a huge time saver. However, sometimes you may want to delete remembered email addresses. 

 

 

Step 1: Go into Settings

 

 

 

 

Step 2: In the middle pane, expand the Advanced Settings menu by clicking on the + icon.

Select Auto-complete

 

 

 

 

Step 3: In the right pane, select the email addresses to delete by putting a checkmark into the boxes to the left of their names.

Click Delete